Tuesday, 4 April, 2017

Doing the Brochure Thing – Making the Best of your Brochure

Brochures are great little touch points that provide information about your business services. You can market pretty much anything in . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 1 March, 2017

Print is a Digital Medium

Retargeting works right? You have an abandoned shopping basket, subscription or sign up. That (warm) prospect doesn’t complete the process. The . . . Read More »

Tuesday, 14 February, 2017

Print, Mail and Valentine’s Day

Some of us get one, some of us get none. Some of us need a pallet truck to steer the . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 11 January, 2017

Ten Top Tips to Achieve Channel Harmony

We all know life can be a little complicated. On a morning, you’re hunting for your shoes and car keys . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 7 December, 2016

White Ink. It’s so hot right now!

CMYK – we know them, we love them, we have great fun making lots of colours with them but we . . . Read More »

Tuesday, 1 November, 2016

When Printing Becomes the 51st Shade of Grey

Kevin needed a professional finish for his posters as his trusty desktop inkjet doesn’t quite make the grade. So he saved . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 26 October, 2016

Simple ways to make the most of your printing

Printing. So, you stick a few bits of clip art to a word document, add some funky text and send . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 19 October, 2016

International Print Day

National print day occurred every forth Tuesday in October and originated in America in response to Toshiba’s “No Print Day” . . . Read More »

Monday, 3 October, 2016

Anyone for Tea?

Office life would not be complete without a cup of tea or two, especially here at Synergy. The kettle rarely . . . Read More »

Wednesday, 21 September, 2016

One Little Business Card

“Look at that subtle off-white colouring; the tasteful thickness of it… Oh my God, it even has a watermark.” Patrick . . . Read More »